PUBLICITE

Opération flyers lancée :

Distribution de ma publicité sur Bourges.

Aucun refus.

Les commerçants que je rencontre jouent le jeux et sont encourageants.

Je les remercie.

 

 

Samedi 18 : de retour d'un petit tour à Tours où j'ai distribué plus de 500 flyers dans les endroits stratégiques... et peut -être un partenariat avec quelqu'un... à suivre.

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 12
  • #1

    Connie Avans (mercredi, 01 février 2017 11:58)


    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  • #2

    Mia Chabolla (samedi, 04 février 2017 15:06)


    This page certainly has all of the info I wanted concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • #3

    Harold Lettinga (dimanche, 05 février 2017 00:17)


    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  • #4

    Linda Wollman (dimanche, 05 février 2017 07:00)


    Great weblog here! Additionally your web site loads up fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink for your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • #5

    Chrystal Levell (dimanche, 05 février 2017 08:13)


    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  • #6

    Hobert Brundige (dimanche, 05 février 2017 15:51)


    Hello every one, here every person is sharing such knowledge, thus it's good to read this website, and I used to pay a visit this blog every day.

  • #7

    Gilberto Neiss (lundi, 06 février 2017 18:03)


    Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  • #8

    Heide Chestnut (mercredi, 08 février 2017)


    If you are going for finest contents like myself, just pay a visit this site every day as it presents feature contents, thanks

  • #9

    Angella Provenza (mercredi, 08 février 2017 14:38)


    I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the comparison of newest and earlier technologies, it's amazing article.

  • #10

    Analisa Ogilvie (jeudi, 09 février 2017 02:39)


    I'm really impressed along with your writing talents and also with the layout on your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one these days..

  • #11

    Jose Lorence (jeudi, 09 février 2017 13:26)


    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It is the little changes which will make the greatest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  • #12

    Brooke Sinha (vendredi, 10 février 2017 00:58)


    I visit everyday a few web sites and websites to read articles, however this web site offers quality based posts.