Bourges



A faire en famille...

C'est gratuit...

C'est dimanche à Bourges...

Défis par équipes (sur inscription)...

Animations pour enfants, ados, adultes...

Village exposants

Restauration

et j'y serais

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 9
  • #1

    Hsiu Mckinney (mercredi, 01 février 2017 14:34)


    Hi! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

  • #2

    August Duke (samedi, 04 février 2017 00:48)


    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #3

    Chae Baird (lundi, 06 février 2017 09:50)


    hey there and thank you for your information � I've definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  • #4

    Belkis Dudek (lundi, 06 février 2017 11:57)


    What's up Dear, are you really visiting this web site daily, if so then you will absolutely get fastidious experience.

  • #5

    Treena Barrio (mardi, 07 février 2017 12:19)


    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to offer one thing again and help others like you helped me.

  • #6

    Del Lever (mercredi, 08 février 2017 10:16)


    Greetings from California! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful blog!

  • #7

    Rebecca Broder (mercredi, 08 février 2017 10:55)


    Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I am going to tell her.

  • #8

    Joie Hinman (mercredi, 08 février 2017 16:54)


    Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to provide one thing again and help others like you aided me.

  • #9

    Timmy Ek (jeudi, 09 février 2017 01:23)


    I think that what you posted was actually very reasonable. But, consider this, suppose you composed a catchier title? I mean, I don't want to tell you how to run your website, but what if you added something to maybe grab people's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little vanilla. You should look at Yahoo's home page and watch how they create article titles to grab people to click. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to grab readers excited about everything've written. Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a little livelier.